Committees

Scientific Committee



Cristina Flors

cristina.flors@imdea.org


José Requejo-Isidro

jose.requejo@csic.es


María Calvo

mariacalvo@ub.edu


Julien Colombelli

IRB Barcelona
(Institute for Research in Biomedicine)

Barcelona

julien.colombelli@irbbarcelona.org


José Javier Conesa

jj.conesa@cnb.csic.es


SONY DSC
Carlos Óscar Sorzano

coss@cnb.csic.es


Gaby Martins

gaby@igc.gulbenkian.pt


Paula Sampaio

sampaio@ibmc.up.pt

Local Organizing Committee

Ana Oñaaoblanco@cnb.csic.esCNB (Centro Nacional de Biotecnología)Madrid
Gianluca D’Agostinogdagostino@cnb.csic.esCNB (Centro Nacional de Biotecnología)Madrid
Jaime Fernández de Córdobajfernandezdecordoba@cnb.csic.esCNB (Centro Nacional de Biotecnología)Madrid
José Requejo-Isidrojose.requejo@csic.esCNB (Centro Nacional de Biotecnología)Madrid